Archer

Archer is an animated, half-hour comedy that centers on the semi-functioning alcoholic seaplane pilot, Sterling Archer.

While the rest of the world is concerned about the impending
Second World War, Archer is only concerned with who’s buying his next drink. Along with his trusty co-pilot Pam, Archer must navigate quicksand, cannibals, super-intelligent monkeys, poison darts, pirates, and did we mention quicksand?

Welcome to the mysterious and deadly world of Archer: Danger Island.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
9: Archer Vice: On The Carpet
 
9: Archer Vice: On The Carpet
Tue 31 July·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 31 July·4:00pm
8: Archer Vice: The Rules Of Extraction
 
8: Archer Vice: The Rules Of Extraction
Mon 30 July·7:45am
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 July·4:00pm
7: Archer Vice: Smugglers' Blues
 
7: Archer Vice: Smugglers' Blues
Fri 27 July·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 27 July·4:00pm
6: Archer Vice: Baby Shower
 
6: Archer Vice: Baby Shower
Thu 26 July·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 26 July·4:00pm
5: Archer Vice: Southbound And Down
 
5: Archer Vice: Southbound And Down
Wed 25 July·7:30am
4: Archer Vice: House Call
 
4: Archer Vice: House Call
Tue 24 July·7:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 24 July·4:00pm
3: Archer Vice: A Debt Of Honor
 
3: Archer Vice: A Debt Of Honor
Mon 23 July·7:45am
Rec
 
 
Mon 23 July·4:00pm
2: Archer Vice: A Kiss While Dying
 
2: Archer Vice: A Kiss While Dying
Fri 20 July·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 July·4:00pm
1: White Elephant
 
1: White Elephant
Thu 19 July·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 19 July·4:00pm
13: Sea Tunt: Part 2
 
13: Sea Tunt: Part 2
Wed 18 July·4:00pm