Does A Tiger Live In The Jungle?

Archer – Season 5

Archer is convinced that there’s a tiger in the jungle which leads him and Lana into trouble.

Archer

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
8: A Discovery
 
8: A Discovery
Thu 21 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 February·12:00am
Rec
7: Comparative Wickedness Of Civilized & Unenlightened Peoples
 
7: Comparative Wickedness Of Civilized & Unenlightened Peoples
Wed 20 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 20 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 February·12:00am
Rec
6: Some Remarks On Cannibalism
 
6: Some Remarks On Cannibalism
Tue 19 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 19 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 20 February·12:00am
Rec
5: Strange Doings In The Taboo Groves
 
5: Strange Doings In The Taboo Groves
Mon 18 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 18 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 19 February·12:05am
Rec
4: The Man From Jupiter
 
4: The Man From Jupiter
Sat 2 March·3:00pm
Rec
3: Heart Of Archness: Part 3
 
3: Heart Of Archness: Part 3
Sat 2 March·2:30pm
Rec
2: Heart Of Archness: Part 2
 
2: Heart Of Archness: Part 2
Sat 2 March·2:00pm
Rec
1: Heart Of Archness: Part 1
 
1: Heart Of Archness: Part 1
Sun 24 February·3:00pm
Rec
13: Double Trouble
 
13: Double Trouble
Sun 24 February·2:30pm
Rec
12: White Nights
 
12: White Nights
Sun 24 February·2:00pm
Rec
11: Jeu Monegasque
 
11: Jeu Monegasque
Sat 23 February·3:00pm
Rec
10: El Secuestro
 
10: El Secuestro
Sat 23 February·2:30pm
Rec
9: Placebo Effect
 
9: Placebo Effect
Sat 23 February·2:00pm
Rec
8: Stage Two
 
8: Stage Two
Sun 17 February·3:00pm
7: Movie Star
 
7: Movie Star
Sun 17 February·2:30pm
6: Tragical History
 
6: Tragical History
Sun 17 February·2:00pm
6: Skorpio
 
6: Skorpio
Fri 1 March·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 March·12:00am
Rec
5: Honeypot
 
5: Honeypot
Thu 28 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·12:00am
Rec
4: Killing Utne
 
4: Killing Utne
Wed 27 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·12:00am
Rec
3: Diversity Hire
 
3: Diversity Hire
Tue 26 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·12:00am
Rec
2: Mole Hunt
 
2: Mole Hunt
Mon 25 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·12:05am
Rec
1: Training Day
 
1: Training Day
Fri 22 February·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 February·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 February·12:00am
Rec