From Script to Screen: Inside Look at Archer

archer

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
1: Heart Of Archness: Part 1
 
1: Heart Of Archness: Part 1
Fri 2 November·8:25am
Rec
 
 
Fri 2 November·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 3 November·12:00am
13: Double Trouble
 
13: Double Trouble
Thu 1 November·8:05am
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 November·2:00pm
 
 
Fri 2 November·12:00am
12: White Nights
 
12: White Nights
Wed 31 October·8:05am
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 October·2:00pm
 
 
Thu 1 November·12:00am
11: Jeu Monegasque
 
11: Jeu Monegasque
Tue 30 October·8:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 October·2:00pm
 
 
Wed 31 October·12:00am
10: El Secuestro
 
10: El Secuestro
Mon 29 October·8:15am
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 October·2:00pm
 
 
Tue 30 October·12:00am
9: Placebo Effect
 
9: Placebo Effect
Fri 26 October·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 October·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 27 October·12:00am
8: Stage Two
 
8: Stage Two
Thu 25 October·8:05am
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 October·2:00pm
 
 
Fri 26 October·12:00am
7: Movie Star
 
7: Movie Star
Wed 24 October·8:05am
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 October·2:00pm
 
 
Thu 25 October·12:00am
6: Tragical History
 
6: Tragical History
Tue 23 October·8:10am
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 October·2:00pm
 
 
Wed 24 October·12:00am
5: The Double Deuce
 
5: The Double Deuce
Mon 22 October·2:30pm
 
 
Tue 23 October·12:05am