Archer Season 9 Official Trailer

Archer

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Archer Dreamland: Auflosung
 
8: Archer Dreamland: Auflosung
Sun 1 September·3:00pm
Rec
7: Archer Dreamland: Gramercy, Halberd!
 
7: Archer Dreamland: Gramercy, Halberd!
Sun 1 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 September·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 September·11:00pm
Rec
6: Archer Dreamland: Waxing Gibbous
 
6: Archer Dreamland: Waxing Gibbous
Sun 1 September·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 September·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 September·11:05pm
Rec
5: Archer Dreamland: Sleepers Wake
 
5: Archer Dreamland: Sleepers Wake
Sat 31 August·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 September·8:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 September·11:10pm
Rec
4: Archer Dreamland: Ladyfingers
 
4: Archer Dreamland: Ladyfingers
Sat 31 August·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 September·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 September·11:00pm
Rec
3: Archer Dreamland: Jane Doe
 
3: Archer Dreamland: Jane Doe
Sat 31 August·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 September·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 September·11:00pm
Rec
2: Archer Dreamland: Berenice
 
2: Archer Dreamland: Berenice
Fri 30 August·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 August·11:00pm
Rec
1: Archer Dreamland: No Good Deed
 
1: Archer Dreamland: No Good Deed
Thu 29 August·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 29 August·11:00pm
Rec
10: Deadly Velvet: Part II
 
10: Deadly Velvet: Part II
Wed 28 August·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 August·11:00pm
Rec
9: Deadly Velvet: Part I
 
9: Deadly Velvet: Part I
Tue 27 August·9:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 August·11:00pm
Rec
8: Liquid Lunch
 
8: Liquid Lunch
Mon 26 August·9:00am
 
 
Mon 26 August·11:00pm
Rec
3: Archer Vice: A Debt Of Honor
 
3: Archer Vice: A Debt Of Honor
Sat 7 September·3:00pm
Rec
2: Archer Vice: A Kiss While Dying
 
2: Archer Vice: A Kiss While Dying
Sat 7 September·2:30pm
Rec
1: White Elephant
 
1: White Elephant
Sat 7 September·2:00pm
Rec