Just For Laughs Australia

Foxtel’s hugely popular Just For Laughs Australia filmed from the Just For Laughs Sydney Stand Up Series event returns this year for a fifth season with host Tommy Little. A must watch for fans of original Australian comedy, this year’s amazing line-up includes some of the biggest and funniest names on the comedy circuit.

The Just For Laughs Sydney comedy festival is held at the iconic Sydney Opera House each year with a range of different acts and world-class comedians appearing throughout the festival. This year the Stand Up Series was hosted by Tommy Little and filmed to create a hilarious 12-part series which will be broadcast exclusively on The Comedy Channel from November 4th.

2017 Line up includes: 

Mark Nelson
Nick Rado
Randy
Susie Youssef
Fiona O’Loughlin
Aunty Donna
David Quirk
Merrick Watts
Al Del Bene
Tommy Dassalo
Karl Chandler
Anne Edmonds
Becky Lucas
Heath Franklin as Chopper
Andy Saunders
Ivan Aristeguieta
Neel Kolhatkar
Khaled Khalafalla
Danielle Walker
Rose Matafeo
Alice Fraser
Amos Gill
Greg Burns
Cal Wilson
Nikki Britton
Gad Elmaleh
Harley Breen
James Smith
And more

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
3: Lehmo, Steph Tisdell, Damien Power
* NEW EPISODE *
3: Lehmo, Steph Tisdell, Damien Power
Thu 24 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 January·11:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·12:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·9:30pm
Rec
2: Rove McManus, Ivan Aristeguieta, Simon Taylor
* NEW EPISODE *
2: Rove McManus, Ivan Aristeguieta, Simon Taylor
Thu 17 January·8:30pm
 
 
Thu 17 January·11:00pm
 
 
Fri 18 January·9:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 18 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 19 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 20 January·12:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 21 January·9:30pm
Rec