Silicon Valley

From Mike Judge and Alec Berg comes a new season of the Emmy®-nominated comedy that satires the big ideas and even bigger egos of Silicon Valley.

Change is in the air in S4 as the Pied Piper guys pursue their video-chat app, PiperChat, but Richard (Thomas Middleditch) has a hard time letting go of his dream to put his algorithm to better use. As Dinesh (Kumail Nanjiani) flirts with notoriety while Gilfoyle (Martin Starr) looks on in amusement, Erlich (T.J. Miller) searches for his next big break, Jared (Zach Woods) attempts to pivot with the company, and Big Head (Josh Brener) enters the world of academia. Over at Hooli, Gavin (Matt Ross) finds himself threatened by Jack Barker (Stephen Tobolowsky), while Monica (Amanda Crew) struggles to bounce back at Raviga after her fallout with Laurie (Suzanne Cryer).

Sharp, irreverent and hilarious, Silicon Valley continues to lambast the self-important world of tech in a season that finds the Pied Piper guys looking to leave their mark, even as they continue to fumble along the road to success.

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
2: Runaway Devaluation
 
2: Runaway Devaluation
Fri 3 May·12:30pm
1: Sand Hill Shuffle
 
1: Sand Hill Shuffle
Thu 2 May·12:25pm
8: Optimal Tip-To-Tip Efficiency
 
8: Optimal Tip-To-Tip Efficiency
Wed 1 May·12:30pm
7: Proof Of Concept
 
7: Proof Of Concept
Tue 30 April·12:30pm
6: Third Party Insourcing
 
6: Third Party Insourcing
Mon 29 April·12:30pm
5: Signaling Risk
 
5: Signaling Risk
Fri 26 April·12:30pm
4: Fiduciary Duties
 
4: Fiduciary Duties
Thu 25 April·12:30pm
3: Articles Of Incorporation
 
3: Articles Of Incorporation
Wed 24 April·12:30pm
2: The Cap Table
 
2: The Cap Table
Tue 23 April·12:30pm
1: Minimum Viable Product
 
1: Minimum Viable Product
Mon 22 April·12:30pm