South Park

Season 13
Episode
Date & time
 
12: The F Word
 
12: The F Word
Wed 30 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 January·2:30pm
Rec
11: Whale W***Es
 
11: Whale W***Es
Tue 29 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·2:30pm
Rec
10: W.T.F.
 
10: W.T.F.
Mon 28 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·2:30pm
Rec
9: Butters' Bottom Bitch
 
9: Butters' Bottom Bitch
Fri 25 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·2:30pm
Rec
8: Dead Celebrities
 
8: Dead Celebrities
Thu 24 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 January·2:30pm
Rec
7: Fatbeard
 
7: Fatbeard
Wed 23 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 January·2:30pm
Rec
6: Pinewood Derby
 
6: Pinewood Derby
Tue 22 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 January·2:30pm
Rec
5: Fishsticks
 
5: Fishsticks
Mon 21 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Mon 21 January·2:30pm
Rec
4: Eat, Pray, Queef
 
4: Eat, Pray, Queef
Fri 18 January·7:35am
Rec
 
 
Fri 18 January·2:30pm
Rec
3: Margaritaville
 
3: Margaritaville
Thu 17 January·2:30pm
9: Christian Rock Hard
 
9: Christian Rock Hard
Sun 27 January·4:30pm
Rec
8: South Park Is Gay!
 
8: South Park Is Gay!
Sun 27 January·4:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·10:30pm
Rec
7: Red Man's Greed
 
7: Red Man's Greed
Sun 27 January·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·10:30pm
Rec
6: Lil' Crime Stoppers
 
6: Lil' Crime Stoppers
Fri 25 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·3:00pm
Rec
5: Fat Butt And Pancake Head
 
5: Fat Butt And Pancake Head
Thu 24 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·4:30pm
Rec
4: Cancelled
 
4: Cancelled
Wed 23 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·4:00pm
Rec
3: Toilet Paper
 
3: Toilet Paper
Tue 22 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·3:30pm
Rec
2: Krazy Kripples
 
2: Krazy Kripples
Mon 21 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·3:00pm
Rec
1: I'm A Little Bit Country
 
1: I'm A Little Bit Country
Fri 18 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 20 January·4:30pm
Rec
17: Red Sleigh Down
 
17: Red Sleigh Down
Thu 17 January·10:30pm
 
 
Sun 20 January·4:00pm
Rec
16: My Future Self N' Me
 
16: My Future Self N' Me
Sun 20 January·3:30pm
Rec
15: The Biggest Douche In The Universe
 
15: The Biggest Douche In The Universe
Sun 20 January·3:00pm
Rec
14: The Death Camp Of Tolerance
 
14: The Death Camp Of Tolerance
Sat 19 January·4:30pm
Rec
13: The Return Of The Fellowship Of The Ring
 
13: The Return Of The Fellowship Of The Ring
Sat 19 January·4:00pm
Rec
12: A Ladder To Heaven
 
12: A Ladder To Heaven
Sat 19 January·3:30pm
Rec
11: Child Abduction Is Not Funny
 
11: Child Abduction Is Not Funny
Sat 19 January·3:00pm
Rec