Ireland’s Ban on Drinking

Jim travels to Ireland to chat with some locals about a bill in the works, which could see the government controlling how and when they drink.

The Jim Jefferies Show

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
14: Hawaii's One-Party System
 
14: Hawaii's One-Party System
Thu 12 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Thu 12 December·5:35am
13: Trump's Bungled Puerto Rico Response
 
13: Trump's Bungled Puerto Rico Response
Wed 11 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Wed 11 December·5:35am
12: Trump's Anti-NFL Freak Out
 
12: Trump's Anti-NFL Freak Out
Tue 10 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 10 December·5:35am
11: Jim's Police Ride-Along
 
11: Jim's Police Ride-Along
Sat 7 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 7 December·5:35am
10: Charlottesville White Supremacist Rally
 
10: Charlottesville White Supremacist Rally
Fri 6 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 December·5:35am
9: The Threat Of Nuclear War
 
9: The Threat Of Nuclear War
Thu 5 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 December·5:35am
8: The Fight For Lgbt Military Rights
 
8: The Fight For Lgbt Military Rights
Wed 4 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 December·5:35am
7: Trophy Hunter Takedown
 
7: Trophy Hunter Takedown
Tue 3 December·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 December·5:35am
6: America's Age Of Unenlightenment
 
6: America's Age Of Unenlightenment
Sat 30 November·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 November·5:35am
5: Understanding The First Amendment
 
5: Understanding The First Amendment
Fri 29 November·2:55am
 
 
Fri 29 November·5:35am