Ireland’s Ban on Drinking

Jim travels to Ireland to chat with some locals about a bill in the works, which could see the government controlling how and when they drink.

The Jim Jefferies Show

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
26: 24th October 2018 - Why Healthy Living Is Impossible
 
26: 24th October 2018 - Why Healthy Living Is Impossible
Fri 1 March·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 March·4:15am
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 March·6:00am
Rec
25: 17th October 2018 - The Downward Spiral Of Climate Change
 
25: 17th October 2018 - The Downward Spiral Of Climate Change
Thu 28 February·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·4:15am
Rec
24: 10th October 2018 - The Exploitation Of Victimhood
 
24: 10th October 2018 - The Exploitation Of Victimhood
Wed 27 February·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·4:15am
Rec
23: 3rd October 2018 - America's Racist Criminal Justice System
 
23: 3rd October 2018 - America's Racist Criminal Justice System
Tue 26 February·10:35am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·4:15am
Rec
22: 26th September 2018 - Republicans Stand By Brett Kavanaugh
 
22: 26th September 2018 - Republicans Stand By Brett Kavanaugh
Fri 22 February·10:35am
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 February·4:40am
Rec
21: 19th September 2018 - Nike's Ad Campaign Stirs Up Controversy
 
21: 19th September 2018 - Nike's Ad Campaign Stirs Up Controversy
Thu 21 February·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 February·4:40am
Rec
20: Jim's Deep Dive Into Religion
 
20: Jim's Deep Dive Into Religion
Wed 20 February·10:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 February·4:40am
Rec
19: What is QAnon?
 
19: What is QAnon?
Tue 19 February·10:35am
Rec
 
 
Wed 20 February·4:40am
Rec